EAST RIVER ADVENTURE TIME

I’m stuck in Adventure Time mode…The silliness of it all just turns my brain off in a way nothing else can. Sigh. I was originally just planning to share some photos of the East River where I got to play with the pup I dog walk sometimes, named Niko. BUT THEN I SAW THIS PHOTO-
IMG_4218

HE HAS A LITTLE CANDY PEOPLE FACE! So I made an adventure time Niko.
The rest of what I have to show is just boring real life stuff. Just happy pup, nice-evening-walk-on-the-river photos.

Happy Tuesday, doods. -Niko

 

 

2 thoughts on “EAST RIVER ADVENTURE TIME

Leave a Reply

