Monday Lunch Break Doodles

Geez I need to draw more.  I am so out of practice it’s insane.  I could not think of anything  was in the mood to draw, so instead I messed around with some typography.

This little doodle that I did was made with sharpie and highlighter.  I’m not that into to it, but I liked the way that the highlighters were transparent (duh Diane) so I could layer them with other colors behind the green and more strokes of the green to get some color variation.Excuse my dirty office window!

Leave a Reply

