Summer Design Inspiration

summer design

1.Found Via2., 3., 4.

I love these designs enough that I wish I had graphic tees in all of these patterns!

So far this summer I have been really into patterns and the combination of fushia and orange.  I think the fushia orange combination obsession has actually come from the beet-carrot juice I’ve been making lately (Juice art!). The pattern obsession has likely come from the fact that I’ve been planning to redecorate my room, and I’ve been considering a lot of different geometric patterns to use on my walls.

I may start to try experimenting with creating pattern designs this summer as well because I have been having a hard time creating designs with deeper meanings.  I think I just need some casual experimentation with zero expectations other than making something pretty.

Leave a Reply

