30 Days: 30 Projects- Day 22

wak me up

This song is probably really overplayed on the radio, but since I don’t drive in the city I never hear the overplayed songs everyone is bothered by anymore. Since I have only heard it a couple times on the radio during my vacation, I still like it.

Excuse how weird and full of product placement this music video is. I don’t really understand it because it seems like it is trying to glorify materialism, which contradicts my original interpretation of the song. It ruins it a little for me.

Leave a Reply

