30 Days :30 Projects- Day 20

Day 20

For the past few days I have been traveling, and having to stagger my 30 Day posts more than I would like.  That being said, I made this design my last day in New York before traveling.  I loved how when I took the photo, the buildings were reflected in the coffee, and how it was such a clear representation of facing the day early in the morning.  Every morning, when I go into the day assuming things will be terrible, or just thinking about how much I don’t want to face things, it always makes the day worse.  It is so much better in the morning to just think good things about the day to come, and to just make a good to take it all in and not waste it.

Leave a Reply

