30 Days: 30 Projects- Days 12 + 13

Print

Print

So today I posted two days at once, only because they are meant to be seen together.  It was inspired by a project I was doing for someone that involved illustrating different cities  where their company had offices.  The main challenge I had in doing this was finding ways of making my cities look distinctive and recognizable without falling victim to the cliche generic city skyline.  I had fun with these because they were different from any style I’ve done in the past, and may continue to try out more cities and push the style further.

Leave a Reply

