30 Days: 30 Projects- Day 7

summertime

Summertime is now in full swing, and that basically means it’s smoothie season.  Today’s project was inspired by my breakfast, a creamsicle smoothie.  I haven’t used photography yet in this project so I was excited to play with clipping  masks, which I haven’t done in a while.  I wanted to make this project lighthearted and summery, with bright cheery pops of color.  I suggest you make the best of your Friday and go to a old fashioned ice cream shoppe with your significant other for one of those cutesy/cliche perfect afternoons!

Leave a Reply

