Exhibition Poster

Bachelor of Fine Arts/Bachelor of Arts Student Exhibition Poster

I designed this poster for the graduating senior’s art show at SUNY Oswego.  My main intention with this project was to represent both the graphics and fine arts students at our college.  I tried to marry the two by incorporating very dynamic graphic elements along with printmaking textures.  I’m happy with this piece mainly because of its abstract nature, and I enjoy the fact that the imagery means different things to different people.

Leave a Reply

